Ready to Die

Title rated 3.5 out of 5 stars, based on 15 ratings
Current format, Music CD, 2013, Available .
Current format, Music CD, 2013, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
Ready to Die finds Iggy Pop, guitarist James Williamson, and drummer Scott Asheton reunited for a full album of all-new material. Tracks include Burn; Sex and Money; and Unfriendly World.





From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title