The Spinny Icky Showdown

The Spinny Icky Showdown

Book - 2017/05
Rate this:

Arnie steps up to the plate in a sensational game show competition!

Now that Arnie has conquered the bowling alley and the planet Ufonut, he's back for another round of wild adventures in The Spinny Icky Showdown. This time the venue is a traveling television game show (in the spirit of WIPEOUT!) that comes to town. Arnie, Peezo, and their buddies can't wait to participate in the crazy obstacle course. But Arnie and his crew are in for a challenge once they learn what they are up against--do they stand a chance against Nick Pumpernickel? (Also known as The Pumpernator!) Let the games begin!

The Spinny Icky Showdown is part of Laurie Keller's funny Adventures of Arnie the Doughnut chapter book series that began with Bowling Alley Bandit and Invasion of the Ufonuts .

Praise for the Adventures of Arnie the Doughnut Series:

"Arnie the doughnut returns in a 'who-donut' chapter book that will appeal to fans of Dav Pilkey's Captain Underpants and Lincoln Peirce's Big Nate series." -- School Library Journal, starred review on Bowling Alley Bandit

The Adventures of Arnie the Doughnut -- read them all!
Arnie, the Doughnut
Invasion of the Ufonuts
The Spinny Icky Showdown

Publisher: Square Fish/Feiwel and Friends, 2017/05.
ISBN: 9781250114990
1250114993
Branch Call Number: ON ORDER

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

  Loading...

Find it at my library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top