What Should Eat?

What Should Eat?

Book - 1995
Rate this:
The Fact Finders series is the non-fiction component of Oxford's popular infant reading scheme. It introduces non-fiction books to infant children, and focuses on developing the information retrieval and handling skills they will need in later years. The series encompasses a whole range of genres, illustration styles and subject focuses. The titles are grouped into units which progress in difficulty from Unit A to F. Links with the scheme's storybooks in terms of content and level are given in the accompanying teachers' guides, which also offer teaching strategies and photocopiable activities.
Publisher: London, Eng. : Oxford University Press, c1995.
ISBN: 9780199166923
Characteristics: 24 pages :,color illustrations ;,19 x 25 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at my library

To Top